STUDENT COUNSELING AND MENTOR SHIP 2019-2020

SI No	NAME AND DESIGNATION	CATEGORY OF MEMBERSHIP	STATUS IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chairperson
	Principal,		
	Professor& Head		
	Department of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2	Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir	Faculty	Co-ordinator
	Vice-Principal,		
	Professor& Head		
	Department of Electronics		
4	Mr. Gopal Reddy	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Chemistry		
5	Ms. Pooja M D	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Zoology		
6	Ms. DeepthiVarrier	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Microbiology		
7	Ms. Mamatha	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Biotechnology		
8	Mrs. Avinash	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor	-	
	Department of Mathematics		